Board of Directors 

Siobhan Moore

Partner, Keystone Law                

Chair, PIF

Jason Field 

VP, Fintech & EMI Issuers, Mastercard

Vice Chair, PIF

Chris Ellis

Director, Bowsprit International

Nirav Patel

Group CEO, Andaria Financial Services Limited

Dr Hartwig Gerhartinger

SVP Legal & Regulatory, Deputy General Counsel, Paysafe

Joseph Askham

Head of Legal, Global Processing Services

David Walsh

VP of Content and Original Content, EMEA, Blackhawk Network

Matt Sloan

VP Head of Business Development, EMEA, Discover Global Network

Peter Sidenius

Director, Edgar, Dunn & Company 

Diane Brocklebank

Executive Director, Payments Innovation Forum

Role of Rotating PIF Chair & Vice Chair
Payments Innovation Forum Ltd is registered in England and Wales under company number 05955151 at 86-90 Paul Street, London, EC2A 4NE.
Log in | Powered by White Fuse